Main Image: 

Board and Staff

Construction Craft Laborers Training Fund, DE&NJ Board

Raymond, M. Pocino, Co-Chairman
Jack Kocsis, Co-Chairman


Labor Trustees

  • Al Castanga
  • James Marivelis
  • Gary Ramsey
  • Paul Roldan-Eng
  • Carl Styles
     

 

Employer Trustees

  • Robert Epifano
  • Robert Gariepy
  • Michael Fitzpatrick
  • Charles Showell
  • Stanley Thompson

 
Construction Craft Laborers Training Fund Staff

Donald A. Howard, Director

dhoward@trainliunanjde.org

Benito Labrador, Assistant Director

blabrador@trainliunanjde.org

Jane Lueddeke, Office Mgr.

njbltc@trainliunanjde.org

Karen Cisneros, Office Asst.

kcisneros@trainliunanjde.org

Scott F. Gliem, Instructor

 

Brian Harris

sgliem@trainliunanjde.org

 

bharris@trainingliunanjde.org

William L. Livingston, Instructor      

wlivingston@trainliunanjde.org

Rafael Miranda, Instructor

rmiranda@trainliunanjde.org

Kevin Moore, Instructor

kmoore@trainliunanjde.org

John Phelan, Instructor

jphelan@trainliunanjde.org

Kimberly Schumm, Instructor

kschumm@trainliunanjde.org

Curtis Linton, DE APPR Coordinator

curtislocal199@gmail.com

  

 


Board and Staff News Room


LIUNA’s Osborne eager to get to work in NJ’s largest city

Published By: NJ Laborers on 2014-05-29

Newark’s Councilman-Elect focused on safety, schools, and jobs

 

LIUNA members get dispatched to jobs all the time.  No big deal, right?  Well, for...

110 Years!!!

Published By: NJ Laborers on 2013-04-12

The Laborers' International Union of North America celebrates its 110th anniversary on April 13th, 2013.  Twenty-five delegates from 23 local unions representing 17 cities--and 8,186 Laborers--convened in Washington, DC to found what was then called...